SG101 logo
SG101 Banner

Photo of the Day

El Ray @ Surfer Joe 2014
El Ray @ Surfer Joe 2014

IRC Status
  • Chatroom is empty
Current Polls
  • No polls at this time. Check out our past polls.
Current Contests
Donations

Help us meet our monthly goal:

76%

Donate Now

SurfGuitar101 News & Articles

Pirato Ketchup's new EP out now!


Belgium's Pirato Ketchup's second EP "That's Right !" is finally available. You can purchase it on Pirato Ketchup's website in the Shop section.

Digital release is also availble on Bandcamp.

Of course the best is still to buy merch after the shows and the band will be touring to promote the release of the EP: 

  • Tue April 2 : Pinky Bar - Nommay (F)
  • Wed April 3 : Deep Inside - Dijon (F)
  • Thu April 4 : TBC - Clermont-Ferrand (F)
  • Fri April 5 : Jour de Fête - Albi (F)
  • Sat April 6 afternnon show : Festival Rock 21 - Carlus (F)
  • Sat April 6 late show : Saint des Seins - Toulouse (F)
  • Fri May 3 : Carpe Diem - Hasselt (B)
  • Sat May 4 : Cafe Mustang Sally - Sittard (NL)
  • Wed May 8 : DNA - Brussels (B)
  • Fri June 21 : Inside Out - Liege (B)
  • Sat June 22 : Source-o-Rama - Chaudfontaine (B)
  • Wed July 3 : Farwest - Liege (B)

More shows TBA soon. Follow us on Facebook or Twitter


This story has 0 comments.


Comments are closed for this story. If you'd like to share your thoughts on this story with the site staff, you can contact us directly.