Shoutbox

sysmalakian: Birthday month starts now!
362 days ago

diceophonic: Vampiro Classics 2024 reissue
343 days ago

SabedLeepski: Sunburn Surf Fest for some scorching hot surf music: https://sunb...
300 days ago

skeeter: I know a Polish sound guy.
228 days ago

skeeter: I know a Czech one too!
228 days ago

PatGall: Surfybear metal settings
148 days ago

Pyronauts: Happy Tanks-Kicking!
126 days ago

midwestsurfguy: Merry Christmas!
95 days ago

sysmalakian: HAPPY NEW YEAR!
88 days ago

SabedLeepski: Surfin‘ Europe, for surf (related) gigs and events in Europe Big Razz https://sunb...
49 days ago

Please login or register to shout.

Current Polls

No polls at this time. Check out our past polls.

Current Contests

No contests at this time. Check out our past contests.

Donations

Help us meet our monthly goal:

100%

100%

Donate Now

Cake March Birthdays Cake
SG101 Banner

SurfGuitar101 Forums » Musicians & Gigs Wanted »

Permalink Piedmont NC

Page 1 of 1

I am a surf guitarist looking for folks to play with. Please message me if interested!

Welcome in. Pull up a chair grab a beer and join the discussion. You are a good player someone will connect with you shortly.

Happy Sunsets!

Welcome.

If you're ever down at the NC coast near Wilmington give me a shout.

METEOR IV on reverbnation

Thanks y'all. Las_barracudas, I do get down to Wilmington/wrightsville a couple times a year, I will hit you up for a jam next time!

Nice stuff. Hope you hook up. Have to get down to the Carolinas someday. Some awesome music coming out of the SE part of the country.
Smile

Wes
SoCal ex-pat with a snow shovel

DISCLAIMER: The above is opinion/suggestion only & should not be used for mission planning/navigation, tweaking of instruments, beverage selection, or wardrobe choices.

Sounds great! I wish I lived in NC!

I have made a few new recordings recently including this quick tune.

I also play bass if there are any guitarists looking in the area.